OUR ARTISTS

Our mission is to provide artists with a supportive environment, exhibition opportunities and to reach out to the community at large with education and artistic expression.

SEEKING NEW MEMBERS

We are still accepting applications for memberships. If you are interested in a studio rental, please let us know, and we will contact you when a space becomes available.

 

Elizabeth Agresta                                          agresta.us

Claudio Altesor                                              claudioart.com

Anna Badini                                                   annabadini12.faso.com

Sary Backer                                                    sarybacker.com

Margot Bittenbender                                    margotbittenbenderprints.com

Deborah Bohren                                            dlbohren.zenfolio.com

Rita Soledad Castillo                                    ritasaa@outlook.com

Rosa Colon                                                     www.rosa-colon.com

Fabian Cortes                                                fabiancortesolivera.net

Lisa Cuscuna                                                  lisacuscuna.net

Ken Delmar                                                    kendelmarartist.com

Afsaneh Djabbari-Aslani                             afsanehdjabbari-aslani.com

Christa Forrest                                              christaforrest.com

Maria Friscia                                                  mcfriscia.com

Donna Gagliardi                                            fbenneresq@aol.com

Ellen Gordon                                                  ellengordon.com

Joyce Grasso                                                  artcollectormaine.com

Lisa Hillman                                                  Lisahillman81@gmail.com

Catherine Horan                                           catherinehoranarttherapy.com

Yuko Ike                                                          yukoike.com

Sholeh Janati                                                 sholehart.com

Joanie Landau                                              joanielandaudesigns.com

Olga Klymyk                                                  yulya.klimik@gmail.com

Lydia Larson                                                  lydialarson.com

Paul Larson                                                    pglarson@optonline.net

Carolyn Lyngholm                                        clrt99@aol.com

Mark Macrides                                              Mark.Macrides@countryschool.net

Barbara Maltz                                               giannetta.org

Barbara Mathis                                             bmathisarts.com

Lina Morielli                                                  LinaMorielli.com

Karen Neems                                                 karenneems.com

Anne Salthouse                                             annesalthouse@gmail.com

Maura Shapiro                                              mshap4kp@aol.com

Phyllis Sinrich                                                phyllissinrichphotography.com

Rebecca Stern                                                rebecca-stern.com

Julliette Tehrani                                            julliettetehrani.com

Margaret Tsirantonakis                               mtsiran-art.com

Michael Wagner                                            michaelwagnerfineart.com

Pierrette Wagner                                          pwagner@wagnerinstruments.com

 

 

CURRENT SHOW

NEW YEAR, NEW ART

January 5 – February 4, 2018

UPCOMING & PAST EVENTS & NEWS

2017 HOLIDAY ART MARKET

November 11 – December 17, 2017

OPEN STUDIOS 2017

November 3 to November 5, 2017

ART IN OUR COMMUNITY

Sunday, September 17, 2017, 5-7pm

VISUAL NARRATIVES – AWARDS / RECEPTION

August 26 – September 24, 2017

VISUAL NARRATIVES

August 26th to September 24th, 2017

FOOD FOR THOUGHT

July 29 to August 27, 2017

Share This